

Board of Directors and Committee Membership

(November 10, 2022)

Director	Audit Committee	Environmental, Social and Governance Committee	Human Resources and Compensation Committee
Lloyd Bryant Chairman			
Michèle Desjardins		Chair ●	•
Tom Escott	•		•
Doug Ettinger	•		
John Ferguson			
Barry Lapointe	•		
Suromitra Sanatani		•	
Sharon Sparkes	Chair •		•
Terry Yanofsky		•	Chair •